Back to Top

Staff

Administration

Annemaire Flaherty
Executive Director
annemarie@norridgepk.com

 

James Glaub
Business Manager / FOIA Officer
jglaub@norridgepk.com

 

   


Recreation

Karyn Nicholas, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
knicholas@norridgepk.com

Danielle McCollum
NRC East Facility Coordinator
dmccollum@norridgepk.com

Evan Clayton

Recreation Supervisor 

Eclayton@norridgepk.com

 

Denise Glennon
Administrative Assistant & Safety Coordinator     

dglennon@norridgepk.com


Maintenance

Jerry Hernandez
Superintendent of Maintenance
jhernandez@norridgepk.com

   


Early Care and Preschool Academy

Amanda Cardin

Program Director Early Childhood and School Age Programming

acardin@norridgpek.com

Eileen Wright
Co-Director of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
ewright@norridgepk.com

   

 

   

 

© 2020 Copyright Norridge Park District. All Rights Reserved. | Employee Login | Logout
Website reinstalled by Lookout Creations