Back to Top

Staff

Administration

Annemaire Flaherty
Executive Director
annemarie@norridgepk.com

 

James Glaub
Business Manager / FOIA Officer
jglaub@norridgepk.com

 

   


Recreation

Karyn Roth, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
kroth@norridgepk.com

Danielle McCollum
NRC East Facility Coordinator
dmccollum@norridgepk.com

Brenna Bowers
Recreation Supervisor
bbowers@norridgepk.com

Angelo Alongi
Recreation Supervisor
aalongi@norridgepk.com


Maintenance

Jerry Hernandez
Superintendent of Maintenance
jhernandez@norridgepk.com

   


Early Care and Preschool Academy

Eileen Wright
Co-Director of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
ewright@norridgepk.com

   

Demetra Parashos
Assistant Superintendent, Early Care and Preschool Academy
dparasho@norridgepk.com

   

 

© 2020 Copyright Norridge Park District. All Rights Reserved. | Employee Login | Logout
Website reinstalled by Lookout Creations